Manuel Sack

hannover@brinkmann-partner.de
Education:
Albrecht-Ludwig-University Freiburg i.Br.
University Hamburg
Qualifications:
Lawyer, Insolvency Practitioner
Offices:
Berlin
Bielefeld
Braunschweig
Dresden
Hannover
Magdeburg
Languages:
English
Areas of practice:
Bankruptcy Administration
Corporate and Business Law
Real Estate Law
Reorganisation

Location: Berlin

Danckelmannstraße 9
14059 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 308 301 80
Telefax: +49 (0)30 / 308 301 8222
E-Mail: berlin@brinkmann-partner.de

Location: Bielefeld

Gerichtstraße 3
33602 Bielefeld
Telefon: +49 (0)521 / 94 41 76-0
Telefax: +49 (0)521 / 94 41 76-222
E-Mail: bielefeld@brinkmann-partner.de

Location: Braunschweig

Altstadtmarkt 8/9
38100 Braunschweig
Telefon: +49 (0)531 / 12 94 86-0
Telefax: +49 (0)531 / 12 94 86-22
E-Mail: braunschweig@brinkmann-partner.de

Location: Dresden

Archivstraße 21
01097 Dresden
Telefon: +49 (0)351 / 6567922-0
Telefax: +49 (0)351 / 6567922-9
E-Mail: dresden@brinkmann-partner.de

Location: Hannover

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0)511 / 22 88 9-0
Telefax: +49 (0)511 / 22 88 9-222
E-Mail: hannover@brinkmann-partner.de

Location: Magdeburg

Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 50
39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 (0)391 / 53 42 610
Telefax: +49 (0)391 / 53 42 6116
E-Mail: magdeburg@brinkmann-partner.de
Activities:
There are currently no activities
Manuel Sack